I Love… STRAWBERRIES & MILKSHAKES Shower Gel Review

Hi Beauties ,

Today I am going to review about the I Love… STRAWBERRIES & MILKSHAKES Shower Gel , which became one of my favourite product.

I got this product in my September Vellvette Box

Pictjjaure1

I got sample sized bottle of 100 ml.

Price : Rs. 250 / 100 ml

It comes in pink colored round sturdy plastic bottle. We can easily handle the bottle, travel friendly.

What it claims:

Fall in love again; there’s something about the super smoothness of a thick creamy aroma, united with a burst of fresh strawberries, that leaves the senses elated and the taste buds-a-tingling!

Usage

Squeeze generously into the palm of the hand and rub over wet skin to buff, moisturise and smooth skin to a gorgeous shine. Rinse off when you’ve had enough fun to leave skin super smooth and smelling fabulous.

My Experience:

When I squeezed out the gel from the bottle I found it was pale pink thick cream, as It is made up with luscious crop of strawberry.Vitamin C and other antioxidants present in strawberries prevent damage caused by free radicals to the skin and body. It has anti aging properties too.

nn

It smells wonderfully, The fragrance is really refreshing, and it certainly does make my skin feel soft and hydrated .Frankly saying If it is not a shower gel definitely I might tasted it if it is a lip product.

Pros:

Super aroma

Travel friendly bottle

Lathers well

Keeps the skin smooth

Conc

Nothing, but you should have more water to wash off

Have it and you might feel luxurious bath experience!

Will I purchase Again

Definetly

Claassy Girl’s Rating:  4.5 / 5

.What Did You got in Your Vellvette box.

Subscribe your Vellvete Box here http://bit.ly/1e7WsFn

Check Out my September Vellvette box here http://bit.ly/1ePliqC

 

7 thoughts on “I Love… STRAWBERRIES & MILKSHAKES Shower Gel Review

Leave a Reply

